UPCOMING EVENTS

DISCOVER LIFE AT TRINITY

Sun, Jan 26 & Wed, Jan 29
6:00-8:30 PM


Read more...

2020 FOOTSTEPS OF PAUL TRIP

September 2020
Greece & Greek Isle Trip


Read more...

 
 

 

PAST EVENTS

NEW YEAR’S EVE FAMILY GAME NIGHT

Tuesday, December 31
6:00 PM – 2020


Read more...

HS WINTER RETREAT

January 3-5, 2020
Silver Birch Ranch


Read more...

LMCO FOR INTERNATIONAL MISSIONS

Nov 24 – Dec 29
Our Goal: $10,000 & 100 Givers


Read more...

1 SERVICE ONLY DEC 22!

Sunday, December 22
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...

CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE

Tuesday, December 24
6:00 PM


Read more...

1 SERVICE ONLY DEC 29!

Sunday, December 29
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...

BAPTISM SUNDAY

Sunday, December 8
10:30 AM Service


Read more...

MITTEN TREE

Gifts Due By
Sunday, December 8


Read more...

JESUS MEANS CHRISTMAS TO ME

Children’s Christmas Program
Sunday, December 15


Read more...

CALLED OUT YOUTH CONF

October 11-13
Expeditions Unlimited


Read more...

CHURCH WORK DAY

Friday, October 18, 12-6PM
Saturday, October 19, 8AM-6PM


Read more...

FALL FESTIVAL

Saturday, October 19
Nishan Park


Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY 7/28

Sunday, July 28 8:45 AM Service Only


Read more...

TOUCHED TWICE CLINIC

Saturday, August 17
10:00 AM-2:00 PM


Read more...

TEEN TIME

Tuesdays This Summer
1-5 PM


Read more...

GUEST SPEAKER JUNE 30

Pastor Jean Claude Cimeus
8:45 & 10:30 Services


Read more...

FINANCIAL PEACE

Mondays, March 25 – May 20
6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

Friday, April 19, 1-3PM & 5:30-8PM
Saturday, April 20, 11AM-2PM


Read more...

EASTER SERVICES

Sunday, April 21
8:45 & 10:30 AM


Read more...

WOMEN’S FELLOWSHIP

Saturday, May 18
9:15 – 11:00 AM


Read more...

MEXICO MISSION TRIP

June 7-13, 2019
Monterrey, MX


Read more...

BFC MISSION TRIP

June 23-28
Roseville, MN


Read more...

FAMILY GAME NIGHT

Friday, February 15
6:00 – 10:00 PM


Read more...

TACO TUESDAY

Tuesday, March 5
5:30 – 7:30 PM


Read more...

MWBC EMPOWER CONF

March 15-16
Green Lake Conf Ctr


Read more...

LMCO FOR INTL MISSIONS

Nov 25 – Dec 30
Our Goal: $8500 & 100 Givers


Read more...

LMCO PRAYER MEETINGS

Mon, Nov 26 – Thurs, Nov 29
6:30-7 AM  &  8:30-9 PM


Read more...

SAFETY TRAINING

Saturday, November 10
9:00-11:00 AM


Read more...

CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICES

Sunday, Dec 23 @ 10:30 AM
Sunday, Dec 24 @ 6:00 PM


Read more...

PUMPKIN & FACE PAINTING

Sunday, October 28
4:00-5:00 PM


Read more...