PAST EVENTS

WORSHIP IN THE PARK

Sunday, July 25
9 AM @ Webb Park


Read more...

OUTDOOR BAPTISMS

Sunday, July 25
Reedsburg Municipal Pool


Read more...

SERMON DISCUSSION GROUP

Sundays, 10:30-11:45 AM 
TBC Sanctuary


Read more...

BAPTISM SUNDAY

Sunday, March 21
9:00 AM Service


Read more...

Baptism Sunday (This Sunday)

May be an image of body of water
You can still request to be baptized this Sunday. If you have made the decision to follow Christ and would like to publicly proclaim your faith this Sunday, please contact the church office ASAP.

Read more...

LIVE ONLY SERVICE 2/14

Sunday, February 14 @ 9 AM
In-Person & Live Stream Service Only


Read more...

TBC CHILDREN BOUNCE HOUSE FUN

Wednesday, February 17
1:00 – 6:30 PM


Read more...

STUDENTS TUBING & BROOMBALL

Saturday, February 27 
at Expeditions Unlimited


Read more...

VIRTUAL ONLY SUNDAY

Sunday, December 27
Online Service Only


Read more...

LMCO ONLINE PRAYER MEETINGS

Mon, Nov 30 – Thurs, Dec 3
6:30-7 AM


Read more...

RAHH MITTEN TREE

Gifts Due By
Sunday, December 6


Read more...

THE WONDER OF CHRISTMAS

Children’s Christmas Program
Sunday, December 20


Read more...

SEE YOU AT THE POLE

Wednesday, September 23
7:30 PM @ RAHS


Read more...

WORSHIP PASTOR CANDIDATE

Sunday, October 4
9:00 AM Worship Service


Read more...

WORSHIP NIGHT / MEET & GREET

Sunday, October 4
5:00-6:00 PM


Read more...

SUNDAY SERVICE VENUES THIS FALL

Sign Up for the Option
That Works Best for You!


Read more...

FIRST STEP ASSURANCES

Thursdays
6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

PROMISELAND & STUDENT ACE

Resuming Sept 13, 10:45 AM-12 Noon
Register Now!


Read more...

ONE SERVICE BEGINNING AUGUST 16

One Sunday Worship Service
Beginning Sunday, August 16


Read more...

STUDENT SERVICE PROJECT & SWIMMING

Wednesday, July 29, 1-5 PM
Reedsburg Public Library


Read more...

STUDENT BIKE RIDE & CAMPING

August 8-9
400 Trail/Chapparal Campground


Read more...

STUDENT NINJA, HIGH ROPES & PAINTBALL

Thursday, August 13, 9 AM – 4 PM
Expeditions Unlimited


Read more...

HS STUDENT OUTDOOR MOVIE NIGHT

Wednesday, August 26, 9-11 PM
TBC Student House Lawn


Read more...

VIRTUAL VBS

ONLINE | July 20-24
Register Now!


Read more...

OUTDOOR WORSHIP SERVICE

Sunday, July 26
9 AM @ Webb Park


Read more...

BAPTISM CELEBRATION

Sunday, July 26
10:30 AM @ Reedsburg Municipal Pool


Read more...

STUDENT KICKBALL & LAWN GAMES

Wednesday, July 1
12-4 PM @ Oak Park


Read more...

STUDENT OUTDOOR ADVENTURE

Monday, July 13
9AM-3PM @ Expeditions  Unlimited


Read more...