UPCOMING EVENTS

REGISTER NOW!

Children & Students
Fall Session Begins Sept 8


Read more...

THIS FALL!

Who’s Your One?
Starting Sept 8


Read more...

FOOTSTEPS OF PAUL TRIP

September 2020
Greece & Greek Isle Trip


Read more...

FIRST STEP ASSURANCES

Healing Hurting Hearts
Thursdays : : 6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

 
 

PAST EVENTS

SPIKEBALL TOURNEY

Sunday, August 25, 3-5 PM
Oak Park


Read more...

LIFEST

July 11-14
Oshkosh, WI


Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY 7/28

Sunday, July 28 8:45 AM Service Only


Read more...

TOUCHED TWICE CLINIC

Saturday, August 17
10:00 AM-2:00 PM


Read more...

TEEN TIME

Tuesdays This Summer
1-5 PM


Read more...

GUEST SPEAKER JUNE 30

Pastor Jean Claude Cimeus
8:45 & 10:30 Services


Read more...

FINANCIAL PEACE

Mondays, March 25 – May 20
6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

Friday, April 19, 1-3PM & 5:30-8PM
Saturday, April 20, 11AM-2PM


Read more...

EASTER SERVICES

Sunday, April 21
8:45 & 10:30 AM


Read more...

WOMEN’S FELLOWSHIP

Saturday, May 18
9:15 – 11:00 AM


Read more...

MEXICO MISSION TRIP

June 7-13, 2019
Monterrey, MX


Read more...

BFC MISSION TRIP

June 23-28
Roseville, MN


Read more...

FAMILY GAME NIGHT

Friday, February 15
6:00 – 10:00 PM


Read more...

TACO TUESDAY

Tuesday, March 5
5:30 – 7:30 PM


Read more...

MWBC EMPOWER CONF

March 15-16
Green Lake Conf Ctr


Read more...

1 SERVICE ONLY DEC 30!

Sunday, December 30
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...

LMCO FOR INTL MISSIONS

Nov 25 – Dec 30
Our Goal: $8500 & 100 Givers


Read more...

LMCO PRAYER MEETINGS

Mon, Nov 26 – Thurs, Nov 29
6:30-7 AM  &  8:30-9 PM


Read more...

SAFETY TRAINING

Saturday, November 10
9:00-11:00 AM


Read more...

CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICES

Sunday, Dec 23 @ 10:30 AM
Sunday, Dec 24 @ 6:00 PM


Read more...

PUMPKIN & FACE PAINTING

Sunday, October 28
4:00-5:00 PM


Read more...

SINGSPIRATION

Sunday, October 28
6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

TBC FELLOWSHIP

Sunday, October 28
5-6:30, 8-9 PM


Read more...

HYMN SING SUNDAY

Sunday, October 28
8:45 & 10:30 AM Services


Read more...

ANNUAL CROQUET TOURNEY

Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM


Read more...

MOTHERS OF PRESCHOOLERS

2nd & 4th Thursdays (Sept-May)
9:00 – 11:00 AM


Read more...

MEN’S GOLF OUTING

Sunday, September 23
2:30-5:30 PM


Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY

Sunday, July 29
8:45 AM


Read more...

SCAVENGER HUNT

Sunday, July 15
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

TOUCHED TWICE CLINIC

Saturday, August 4
10:00 AM-2:00 PM


Read more...

BAPTISM CELEBRATION

Sunday, August 12
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

MIRROR LAKE OUTING

Sunday, August 12
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

SPIKEBALL TOURNAMENT

Sunday, June 10
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

TEEN TIME

TUESDAYS
1-5PM

Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY MAY 27!

Sunday, May 27
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...