PAST EVENTS

1 SERVICE ONLY DEC 30!

Sunday, December 30
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...

FAMILY GAME NIGHT

Monday, December 31
6:00 PM until 2019


Read more...

LMCO FOR INTL MISSIONS

Nov 25 – Dec 30
Our Goal: $8500 & 100 Givers


Read more...

LMCO PRAYER MEETINGS

Mon, Nov 26 – Thurs, Nov 29
6:30-7 AM  &  8:30-9 PM


Read more...

SAFETY TRAINING

Saturday, November 10
9:00-11:00 AM


Read more...

CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICES

Sunday, Dec 23 @ 10:30 AM
Sunday, Dec 24 @ 6:00 PM


Read more...

PUMPKIN & FACE PAINTING

Sunday, October 28
4:00-5:00 PM


Read more...

SINGSPIRATION

Sunday, October 28
6:30-8:00 PM


Read more...

TBC FELLOWSHIP

Sunday, October 28
5-6:30, 8-9 PM


Read more...

HYMN SING SUNDAY

Sunday, October 28
8:45 & 10:30 AM Services


Read more...

GUEST SPEAKER JAY SEEGERT

Sunday, September 30
8:45 & 10:30 AM Services


Read more...

ANNUAL CROQUET TOURNEY

Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM


Read more...

MEN’S GOLF OUTING

Sunday, September 23
2:30-5:30 PM


Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY

Sunday, July 29
8:45 AM


Read more...

SCAVENGER HUNT

Sunday, July 15
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

TOUCHED TWICE CLINIC

Saturday, August 4
10:00 AM-2:00 PM


Read more...

BAPTISM CELEBRATION

Sunday, August 12
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

MIRROR LAKE OUTING

Sunday, August 12
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

SPIKEBALL TOURNAMENT

Sunday, June 10
5:00-7:00 PM


Read more...

TEEN TIME

TUESDAYS
1-5PM

Read more...

ONE SERVICE ONLY MAY 27!

Sunday, May 27
One Service Only @ 10:30 AM


Read more...

MEMORIAL WEEKEND

Camping-Bonfire-Worship-Picnic

Thurs, May 24 -Mon, May 28


Read more...

AAEO OFFERING

Annie Armstrong Easter Offering
April 1-30


Read more...

HS GRAD RECOGNITION

Sunday, May 20

8:45 & 10:30 Services


Read more...

EASTER SERVICES

Sunday, April 1
8:45 & 10:30 AM


Read more...

GOOD FRIDAY COMMUNITY SERVICE

TBC will be participating in the Good Friday Community Service on Friday, March 30 from 12-1 PM at Reedsburg United Methodist Church (833 3rd Street).  Hope to see you there!


Read more...

FAMILY MOVIE NIGHT

Friday, March 23
6:30 PM


Read more...

FINANCIAL PEACE

Wednesdays, Feb 7 – Apr 11
6:30-8:30 PM


Read more...

THE LEGACY JOURNEY

Mondays, Feb 5 – Mar 19
6:30-8:30 PM


Read more...

MWBC EMPOWER CONF

March 16 & 17
Green Lake Conf Ctr


Read more...